Professional Staff

Offices Serving These Locations

Bothell -  Edmonds -  Bellingham -  Burlington -  Burien -  Tacoma -  Olympia -  Kingston -  Spokane -  Chehalis -  Moses Lake -  Wenatchee -  Aberdeen -  Vancouver -  Longview -  Yakima




  Professional Staff


Robert Aslan, M.Ed., CRC
robert@osc-voc.com
(360) 734-9163 x 6396

Chris Bailey, B.A.
cbailey@osc-voc.com
(360) 352-5078 x 7227

David Bailey, B.A., CDMS
david@osc-voc.com
(360) 352-5078 x 7224

Anastasia Bedish, B.A.
ana@osc-voc.com

Phone: (425) 486-4040 x 5227

Neil Bennett, M.Ed., CRC, CDMS
neil@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5217

Eric Bensch, M.A., CDMS, CRC, LMFT
eric@osc-voc.com
(253) 779-5485 x 8227

Laura Black, B.A., CDMS
lblack@osc-voc.com
(509) 325-7766 x 3220

Stacey Bomberger, B.A., CDMS
stacey@osc-voc.com
(206) 243-1300 x 9225

Tracy Bradley, B.A.
tracy@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5216

John R. Cary, M.A., CRC, CDMS
jcary@osc-voc.com
(206) 243-1300 x 9222

Dan Cederburg, B.S., CDMS
dan@osc-voc.com
(425) 672-9600 x 4024

Anthony Choppa, III
anthony@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5232

Tony Choppa, M.Ed., CRC, CCM, CDMS
tony@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5220

Nick Choppa, B.A., CDMS
nick@osc-voc.com
(206) 243-1300 x 9227

Tamara Degitz, M.S. CDMS
tamara@osc-voc.com
(509) 325-7766 x 3225

Maggie Dillon, M.A., CRC
maggie@osc-voc.com
(425) 672-9600 x 4023

Jackie Doerner, M.Ed, CRC
jackie@osc-voc.com
(253) 779-5485 x 8225

Jamie Eang, M.A., CRC
j.eang@osc-voc.com
(425)672-9600 X 4027

Randy Eang, M.A., CRC
randy@osc-voc.com
(206) 243-0366

John Fountaine, M.A., CRC, CCM
john@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5223

Jamie Gamez, M.A.,CRC, CDMS
jamie@osc-voc.com
(253) 779-5485 x 8226

Shari Gossage, B.A., CDMS
shari@osc-voc.com
(360) 734-9163 x 6496

Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS, CEAS
bhill@osc-voc.com
(425) 672-9600 x 4026

Peter Hollar, M.S., CRC, CDMS
phollar@osc-voc.com
(253) 779-5485 x 8230

Mary Hutchinson, M.A., CRC
mhutchinson@osc-voc.com
(360) 352-5078 x 7223

Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE-D
cloie@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5222

Jessica Lehman, M.H.S., CRC
jessica@osc-voc.com
(206) 243-1300 x 9229

Lynne Lewis, M.S., CRC
lynne@osc-voc.com
(360) 424-6239 x 2021

Ken Lohse, M.A., CRC
ken@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5215

Karen Moore, B.A., CDMS
kmoore@osc-voc.com
(360) 352-5078 x 7222

Jennifer Morphis, M.Ed., CRC, D-ABDA
jennifer@osc-voc.com
(509) 325-7766 x 3231

Ramon Pantoja, B.A., CDMS
ramon@osc-voc.com
(360) 352-5078 x 7226

Chris Parker BA, CDMS
cparker@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 X5219

Judith Parker, M.Ed., CDMS, ABVE-D, CLCP, FVE
judith@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5214

Anne Penberthy, B.A.
anne@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5230

Linda Pirch, M.A., CDMS
lpirch@osc-voc.com
(509) 352-7766 x 3223

Marvin Presnall, M.A., CDMS, CEAS 1
marvin@osc-voc.com
(360) 352-5078 x 7225

Krista Price, M.Ed., CDMS
kprice@osc-voc.com
(206) 243-1300 x 9228

Elaine Redner, RN, BSN, MBA, CDMS - RN-VRC
elaine@osc-voc.com
(360) 637-4024 x 1314

Clinton Richmond, M.A., CRC
clint@osc-voc.com
(360) 734-9163 x 6596

Kim Rush, B.A., CDMS
kim@osc-voc.com
(425) 672-9600 x 4029

Ron Schmidt, B.S.
ron@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5218

Monica Schneider, B.A., CDMS
monica@osc-voc.com
(360) 734-9163 x 6296

Marcia Sipe-Dan, M.A., CRC
marcia@osc-voc.com
(734) 9163 x 6696

Leesa M. Sjolin, M.S.,CRC
lsjolin@osc-voc.com
(509) 325-7766 x 3222

Luke Sommers, Ph.D, CRC, CDMS
luke@osc-voc.com
(425)672-9600 x 4025

Christina Tapia, Ph.D
christina@osc-voc.com
(425) 486-4040 x 5226

Molly Weibel, M.A., CDMS
molly@osc-voc.com
360-831-0477 x 3334

Corydon Whaley, B.A., CDMS
cory@osc-voc.com
(360) 352-5078 x 7228

JR Wyatt, M.A., CRC
jr@osc-voc.com
(509) 325-7766 x 3227

Shuji Yamamoto, M.A., CRC
shuji@osc-voc.com
(509) 766-0379 x 1219