Professional Staff Counselors

OSC Counselors Home office indicated by *

-  Bothell -  Edmonds -  Bellingham -  Burlington -  Burien -  Tacoma -  Olympia -  Kingston -  Spokane -  Chehalis -  Moses Lake -  Wenatchee -  Aberdeen -  Vancouver -  Longview -  Yakima -

Bothell


  Robert Aslan, M.Ed., CRC
   robert@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6396

  * Neil Bennett, M.Ed., CRC, CDMS
   neil@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5217
   CV

  John R. Cary, M.A., CRC, CDMS
   jcary@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9222

  * Tony Choppa, M.Ed., CRC, CCM, CDMS
   tony@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5220
   CV

  Maggie Dillon, M.A., CRC
   maggie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4023
   CV

  * John Fountaine, M.A., CRC, CCM
   john@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5223
   CV

  * Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS
   bhill@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4026

  * Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE
   cloie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5222
   CV

  Jessica Lehman, M.H.S., CRC
   jessica@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9229

  * Ken Lohse, M.A., CRC
   ken@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5215
   CV

  Jennifer Morphis, M.Ed., CRC, D-ABDA
   jennifer@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3231

  * Judith Parker, M.Ed., CDMS, ABVE-D, CLCP
   judith@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5214
   CV

  * Anne Penberthy, B.A.
   anne@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5230

  Kim Rush, B.A., CDMS
   kim@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4029

  * Cindy Saros, CPA
   cindy@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5225

  * Ron Schmidt, B.S.
   ron@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5218

  * Christina Tapia, Ph.D
   christina@osc-voc.com
   (425( 486-4040 x 5226
   CV

 

Edmonds


  Robert Aslan, M.Ed., CRC
   robert@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6396

  John R. Cary, M.A., CRC, CDMS
   jcary@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9222

  * Dan Cederburg, B.S., CDMS
   dan@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4024

  Tony Choppa, M.Ed., CRC, CCM, CDMS
   tony@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5220
   CV

  * Maggie Dillon, M.A., CRC
   maggie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4023
   CV

  John Fountaine, M.A., CRC, CCM
   john@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5223
   CV

  Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS
   bhill@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4026

  Peter Hollar, M.S., CRC, CDMS
   phollar@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8230
   CV

  Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE
   cloie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5222
   CV

  Ken Lohse, M.A., CRC
   ken@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5215
   CV

  Clinton Richmond, M.A., CRC
   clint@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6596

  * Kim Rush, B.A., CDMS
   kim@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4029

  Monica Schneider, B.A., CDMS
   monica@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6296

  * Luke Sommers, Ph.D, CRC, CDMS
   luke@osc-voc.com
   (425)672-9600 x 4025

  Christina Tapia, Ph.D
   christina@osc-voc.com
   (425( 486-4040 x 5226
   CV

 

Bellingham


  * Robert Aslan, M.Ed., CRC
   robert@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6396

  Neil Bennett, M.Ed., CRC, CDMS
   neil@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5217
   CV

  Tony Choppa, M.Ed., CRC, CCM, CDMS
   tony@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5220
   CV

  John Fountaine, M.A., CRC, CCM
   john@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5223
   CV

  * Shari Gossage, B.A., CDMS
   shari@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6496

  Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS
   bhill@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4026

  Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE
   cloie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5222
   CV

  * Clinton Richmond, M.A., CRC
   clint@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6596

  * Monica Schneider, B.A., CDMS
   monica@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6296

  Christina Tapia, Ph.D
   christina@osc-voc.com
   (425( 486-4040 x 5226
   CV


Burlington


  Robert Aslan, M.Ed., CRC
   robert@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6396

  Neil Bennett, M.Ed., CRC, CDMS
   neil@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5217
   CV

  Tony Choppa, M.Ed., CRC, CCM, CDMS
   tony@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5220
   CV

  John Fountaine, M.A., CRC, CCM
   john@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5223
   CV

  Shari Gossage, B.A., CDMS
   shari@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6496

  Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS
   bhill@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4026

  Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE
   cloie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5222
   CV

  * Lynne Lewis, M.S., CRC
   lynne@osc-voc.com
   (360) 424-6239 x 2021

  Clinton Richmond, M.A., CRC
   clint@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6596

  Monica Schneider, B.A., CDMS
   monica@osc-voc.com
   (360) 734-9163 x 6296


Burien


  * Stacey Bomberger, B.A., CDMS
   stacey@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9225

  * John R. Cary, M.A., CRC, CDMS
   jcary@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9222

  Tony Choppa, M.Ed., CRC, CCM, CDMS
   tony@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5220
   CV

  * Nick Choppa, B.A., CDMS
   nick@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9227

  Maggie Dillon, M.A., CRC
   maggie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4023
   CV

  John Fountaine, M.A., CRC, CCM
   john@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5223
   CV

  Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS
   bhill@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4026

  Peter Hollar, M.S., CRC, CDMS
   phollar@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8230
   CV

  Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE
   cloie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5222
   CV

  * Jessica Lehman, M.H.S., CRC
   jessica@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9229

  Ken Lohse, M.A., CRC
   ken@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5215
   CV

  Ramon Pantoja, B.A., CDMS
   ramon@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7226

  * Krista Price, M.Ed., CDMS
   kprice@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9228
   CV

  Kim Rush, B.A., CDMS
   kim@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4029

  Christina Tapia, Ph.D
   christina@osc-voc.com
   (425( 486-4040 x 5226
   CV

 

Tacoma


  * Eric Bensch, M.A., CDMS, CRC
   eric@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8227
   CV

  John R. Cary, M.A., CRC, CDMS
   jcary@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9222

  Tony Choppa, M.Ed., CRC, CCM, CDMS
   tony@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5220
   CV

  * Jacquelyn Doerner, M.Ed, CRC
   jackie@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8225

  John Fountaine, M.A., CRC, CCM
   john@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5223
   CV

  * Jamie Gamez, M.A.,CRC, CDMS
   jamie@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8226

  Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS
   bhill@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4026

  * Peter Hollar, M.S., CRC, CDMS
   phollar@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8230
   CV

  Mary Hutchinson, M.A., CRC
   mhutchinson@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7223
   CV

  Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE
   cloie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5222
   CV

  Jessica Lehman, M.H.S., CRC
   jessica@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9229

  Karen Moore, B.A., CDMS
   kmoore@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7222

  Marvin Presnall, B.A., CDMS
   marvin@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7225
   CV

  Elaine Redner, RN, BSN, MBA, CDMS - RN-VRC for WA/OR
   elaine@osc-voc.com
   (360) 637-4024 x 1314


Olympia


  Tony Choppa, M.Ed., CRC, CCM, CDMS
   tony@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5220
   CV

  Jacquelyn Doerner, M.Ed, CRC
   jackie@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8225

  John Fountaine, M.A., CRC, CCM
   john@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5223
   CV

  Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS
   bhill@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4026

  Peter Hollar, M.S., CRC, CDMS
   phollar@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8230
   CV

  * Mary Hutchinson, M.A., CRC
   mhutchinson@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7223
   CV

  Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE
   cloie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5222
   CV

  Jessica Lehman, M.H.S., CRC
   jessica@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9229

  * Karen Moore, B.A., CDMS
   kmoore@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7222

  * Ramon Pantoja, B.A., CDMS
   ramon@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7226

  * Marvin Presnall, B.A., CDMS
   marvin@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7225
   CV

  Elaine Redner, RN, BSN, MBA, CDMS - RN-VRC for WA/OR
   elaine@osc-voc.com
   (360) 637-4024 x 1314

  * Corydon Whaley, B.A., CDMS
   cory@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7228

 

Kingston


  Maggie Dillon, M.A., CRC
   maggie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4023
   CV

  Jacquelyn Doerner, M.Ed, CRC
   jackie@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8225

  Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS
   bhill@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4026

  Peter Hollar, M.S., CRC, CDMS
   phollar@osc-voc.com
   (253) 779-5485 x 8230
   CV

  Mary Hutchinson, M.A., CRC
   mhutchinson@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7223
   CV

  Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE
   cloie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5222
   CV

  Karen Moore, B.A., CDMS
   kmoore@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7222

  Kim Rush, B.A., CDMS
   kim@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4029


Spokane


  * Laura Black, B.A., CDMS
   lblack@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3220
   CV

  * Tamara Degitz, M.S. CDMS
   tamara@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3225

  Beckie Hill, B.A., CDMS
   bhill@osc-voc.com
   (425) 672-9600 x 4026

  Cloie B. Johnson, M.Ed., CCM, ABVE
   cloie@osc-voc.com
   (425) 486-4040 x 5222
   CV

  * Jennifer Morphis, M.Ed., CRC, D-ABDA
   jennifer@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3231

  Ramon Pantoja, B.A., CDMS
   ramon@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7226

  * Linda Pirch, M.A.
   lpirch@osc-voc.com
   (509) 352-7766 x 3223

  * Leesa M. Sjolin, M.S.,CRC
   lsjolin@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3222
   CV

  * JR Wyatt, M.A., CRC
   jr@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3227
   CV

  Shuji Yamamoto, M.A., CRC
   shuji@osc-voc.com
   (509) 766-0379 x 1219
   CV


Chehalis


  Mary Hutchinson, M.A., CRC
   mhutchinson@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7223
   CV

  Karen Moore, B.A., CDMS
   kmoore@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7222

  Marvin Presnall, B.A., CDMS
   marvin@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7225
   CV

  Elaine Redner, RN, BSN, MBA, CDMS - RN-VRC for WA/OR
   elaine@osc-voc.com
   (360) 637-4024 x 1314


Moses Lake


  Tamara Degitz, M.S. CDMS
   tamara@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3225

  Leesa M. Sjolin, M.S.,CRC
   lsjolin@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3222
   CV

  JR Wyatt, M.A., CRC
   jr@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3227
   CV

  * Shuji Yamamoto, M.A., CRC
   shuji@osc-voc.com
   (509) 766-0379 x 1219
   CV


Wenatchee


  Krista Price, M.Ed., CDMS
   kprice@osc-voc.com
   (206) 243-1300 x 9228
   CV

  Shuji Yamamoto, M.A., CRC
   shuji@osc-voc.com
   (509) 766-0379 x 1219
   CV


Aberdeen


  Marvin Presnall, B.A., CDMS
   marvin@osc-voc.com
   (360) 352-5078 x 7225
   CV

  * Elaine Redner, RN, BSN, MBA, CDMS - RN-VRC for WA/OR
   elaine@osc-voc.com
   (360) 637-4024 x 1314


Vancouver


  Elaine Redner, RN, BSN, MBA, CDMS - RN-VRC for WA/OR
   elaine@osc-voc.com
   (360) 637-4024 x 1314

 

Longview


  Elaine Redner, RN, BSN, MBA, CDMS - RN-VRC for WA/OR
   elaine@osc-voc.com
   (360) 637-4024 x 1314

 

Yakima


  JR Wyatt, M.A., CRC
   jr@osc-voc.com
   (509) 325-7766 x 3227
   CV

  Shuji Yamamoto, M.A., CRC
   shuji@osc-voc.com
   (509) 766-0379 x 1219
   CV